Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Instagram

2019 Board of Directors


Chairman of the Board— Kimberly Casteel, USA Mortgage Inc.

Chairman-Elect— Mike Griffin

Treasurer—Matt Hurst, United Community Bank

Immediate Past Chairman— Kevin Moore, Waypoint Financial Partners

Interim President & CEO—Bernadette Douglas, Cleveland/Bradley Chamber of Commerce

Division Vice Chairmen

Community Development Vice Chairman—Cameron Fisher, Church of God General Offices

Economic Development Vice Chairman—Robert (Bob) McIntire, McIntire & Associates Insurance Inc.

Organizational Development Vice Chairman—Mike Griffin

Membership Development Vice Chairman—Trae Cody, Companion Funeral and Cremation Services

Public Affairs Vice Chairman— Bill Seymour, Cleveland State Community College

Tourism Development Vice Chairman—Blake McPherson, Platinum Financial Funding LLC.


Ralph Baldwin, Cleveland Daily Banner

Cathy Barrett, Community Foundation of Cleveland and Bradley County

Brad Benton, Baskin Robbins

Fred Bryson, Capital Tire Service

David Carroll, Carroll & Greene Co.

Jeff Cocks, Corporate Network Solutions

Matthew Coleman, Law Firm of Logan-Thompson

Cason Conn, Tri-Con Inc.

D. Gary Davis, Mayor Bradley County

Brittany Durkin, Terra Running Company

Steve Hartline, WCLE—Mix 104.1

Mary Beth Hudson, WACKER POLYSILICON North America LLC

Lee McChesney, Cleveland Family YMCA

Leslie Montgomery, Cherokee Construction

Pam Nelson, Ocoee Insurance Services

Demetrius Ramsey, 100 Black Men of Bradley County

Kevin Brooks, Mayor City of Cleveland

Dewayne Thompson, Lee University

225 Keith St SW
PO Box 2275
Cleveland TN 37320-2275
Phone: 423-472-6587
Fax: 423-472-2019
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

© 1998-2019 Cleveland/Bradley Chamber of Commerce
 Website design by Lowery Design