City of Charleston

The city of Charleston operates under a commission form of government with a mayor and two commissioners. City Hall is located on Worth Street. PO Box 431, Charleson TN 37310. 423-336-1483.

Walter Goode
333 High St
Charleston TN 37310

City Manager
Caroline Geren
322 Hiwassee Rd
Charleston TN 37310

Frankie McCartney

120 Wool St
Charleston TN 37310

Donna McDermott
PO Box 345
Charleston TN 37310


225 Keith St SW
PO Box 2275
Cleveland TN 37320-2275
Phone: 423-472-6587
Fax: 423-472-2019


Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Join us on Twitter & Facebook

twitter.jpg facebook.jpg