Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Instagram

City of Charleston

The city of Charleston operates under a commission form of government with a mayor and two commissioners. City Hall is located on Worth Street. PO Box 431, Charleston TN 37310. 423-336-1483.



Walter Goode
333 High St
Charleston TN 37310


City Manager

Caroline Geren
322 Hiwassee Rd
Charleston TN 37310



Frankie McCartney
PO Box 534
Charleston TN 37310

Donna McDermott
PO Box 341
Charleston TN 37310


225 Keith St SW
PO Box 2275
Cleveland TN 37320-2275
Phone: 423-472-6587
Fax: 423-472-2019
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

© 1998-2019 Cleveland/Bradley Chamber of Commerce
 Website design by Lowery Design