Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Instagram

City of Cleveland

The city of Cleveland operates under a council/manager form of government with a mayor, city manager and seven council members. The Municipal Building is located at the corner of Church and Second streets in downtown Cleveland. www.clevelandtn.gov

 

Mayor

Tom Rowland
PO Box 1519
Cleveland TN 37364-1519
423-476-8931
trowland@clevelandtn.gov

 

City Manager

Joe Fivas
PO Box 1519
Cleveland TN 37364-1519
423-559-3352
jfivas@clevelandtn.gov

 

Council Members

 

District 1

Charlie McKenzie
303 Grove Ave
Cleveland TN 37311
423-584-9513
cmckenzie@clevelandtn.gov

 

District 2

Bill Estes
833 Highland Ave
Cleveland TN 37311
423-595-0062
bestes@clevelandtn.gov

 

District 3

Tom Cassada
1948 Lenox Dr
Cleveland TN 37312
423-457-9867
tcassada@clevelandtn.gov

 

District 4

David May Jr.
510 Forest Lane NE
Cleveland TN 37312
423-593-8326
dmay@clevelandtn.gov

 

District 5

Dale R. Hughes
507 Stafford Ave NW
Cleveland TN 37312
423-599-1927
dhughes@clevelandtn.gov

 

At-Large

Avery Johnson, Sr.
3490 Adkisson Dr
Cleveland TN 37312
423-593-4418
ajohnson@clevelandtn.gov

 

Richard Banks
1233 Ocoee St N
Cleveland TN 37311
423-595-4239
rbanks@clevelandtn.gov

   

 

Department Officials

(Area Code 423)

 

Animal Shelter

Gene Smith
479-2122

Assistant City Manager/Operations

Melinda Carroll
472-4551

 

Assistant City Manager/CFO

Shawn McKay
472-4551

 

Attorney

John Kimball
476-8541

 

 

Chief Building Official

Bryan Turner
479-1913

 

City Engineer

Brian Beck
479-1913

 

Community Development Director

Jonathan Jobe
479-1913

 

Fire Department

Ron Harrison
476-6713

 

Parks & Recreation

Patti Pettit
479-4129

 

Building Inspectors

Tina Rymer Bishop, Josh Holder and Adam Donegan
479-1913

 

Police Department

Mark Gibson
559-3311

 

Public Works/Director

Tommy Myers
472-2851

 

Schools/Director

Dr. Russell Dyer
472-9571

225 Keith St SW
PO Box 2275
Cleveland TN 37320-2275
Phone: 423-472-6587
Fax: 423-472-2019
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Monday-Friday

© 1998-2017 Cleveland/Bradley Chamber of Commerce
 Website design by Lowery Design