Page 8 - Resource2016
P. 8
CHAMBER STAFF

Gary Farlow, President & CEO
423-472-6587, Ext. 102
GFarlow@clevelandchamber.com
Bernadette Douglas, Executive Vice President
423-472-6587, Ext. 101
BDouglas@clevelandchamber.com
Douglas E. Berry, Vice President
Economic Development
423-6587, Ext. 104
DBerry@clevelandchamber.com

Melissa Woody, Vice President
Tourism Development
472-6587, Ext. 108
MWoody@clevelandchamber.com

Nancy A. Neal, Vice President
Communications
472-6587, Ext. 106
NNeal@clevelandchamber.com
Lisa Pickel, Director
Existing Industry Programs
423-472-6587, Ext. 107
LPickel@clevelandchamber.com
Sherry Crye, Director
Workforce Development
423-472-6587, Ext. 105
SCrye@clevelandchamber.com
Aaron Weatherford, Membership Director
423-472-6587, Ext. 103
AWeatherford@clevelandchamber.com

Tammy Randolph, Executive Assistant
423-472-6587, Ext. 133
TRandolph@clevelandchamber.com
Lisa Tinsley, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
423-472-6587
LTinsley@clevelandchamber.com

Kristy Montgomery, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
423-472-6587
KMontgomery@clevelandchamber.com
6 I THE RESOURCE
6 I THE RESOURCE
   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13